Press

“Californian cool : Villa Vida.” theseminyaksnob.com, January 17th ,2019.

Guest Reviews

  • May 7th, 2020 - May 14th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    What an amazing villa in Bali. A true hidden gem in Berawa. we have stayed at many villas in Bali and this is definitely one of the best. We can't wait to return. Thanks to the amazing staff at villa.

    Connor H, United States
  • March 14th, 2020 - March 28th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    My daughter and I had such a wonderful time at Villa Boa. The villa is very clean and calm and we really enjoyed our time at the pool!. The staff at Villa Boa are super attentive, even at the time of the Bali lock down, Hendra would still Whats-app me. It's also a plus that the staff are very friendly & nice even to a 7 years old girl who always look for companion. Thanks Bea and the staff for making our stay here wonderful!

    Judy L, Hong Kong
  • March 5th, 2020 - March 15th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    What a villa! It's hard to know exactly what you'll get when you book online and can only see photos. But the immediate relaxation and comfort of villa GU was incredible. From the minute we stepped through the doors, the staff were there to ensure our stay was as easy and enjoyable as possible. Such a beautiful people, so friendly and accommodating. 110% would recommend Villa GU to anybody looking to travel to Bali. Also to Melky and Gustu from Elite Havens, thank you for all the preliminary assistance prior to our travel. 60th birthday celebrations were amazing. A million thanks :)

    Leah B, Australia
  • February 22nd, 2020 - February 25th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Beautiful and stunning villa. We had a wonderful time. Amazing staff, Gustu, Hendra, Gun and everyone. Service was excellent. Unforgettable stay and we will definitely be back and recommend to our friends. Thank you.

    Beatrice T, Philippines
  • February 20th, 2020 - February 23rd, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    What an amazing trip. The staff was fantastic. I would highly recommend. XXX

    Jennifer C, Hong Kong
  • February 7th, 2020 - February 9th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    A wonderful stay at Villa Boa, just too short only 2 days. Fantastic facilities and incredible staff, great breakfast, lovely pool, very attentive team. Will recommend and definitely be back in 2020. Thank you.

    Will B, Singapore
  • February 7th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    We had such an amazing time here. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back. Beautiful villas and the staff was so accommodating and welcoming. Anything you need, they can an will get you. Highly recommended.

    Fang M, Indonesia
  • February 7th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you for your attentive care and friendly help during the entirely of our stay. You made the villa a home and make the week very enjoyable. Thanks

    Mr. F, Indonesia
  • January 24th, 2020 - January 27th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Our vacation in Bali is more amazing and wonderful because of Villa Vida. Thank you for the warm hospitality and excellent service. Will recommend to friends and families for sure. Thank you very much.

    Lovenia L, Indonesia
  • January 19th, 2020 - January 23rd, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    I big thank you to the management and staff on a great stay at the Villa Boa. Very calm, clean and safe - a great place to stay.

    Stephanie C, Australia
  • January 19th, 2020 - January 23rd, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you to the excellent people who took such great care of us in the beautiful villas in spectacular Bali!

    Stephanie C, Australia
  • January 16th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Excellent 5 star service. Staff is attentive and friendly. Villa is comfortable, clean, cozy and have all luxury quality. Two thumbs up to the staff here. We will return again.

    Yun L, Malaysia
  • January 10th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Many thanks to all the staff at Villa Boa. Warm, welcoming and efficient service made our stay ideal. Venue always well kept and made for a relaxing stay.

    SE, Australia
  • January 10th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    What a lovely stay we have had at Villa Vida, aptly named as it is the name of our Mother 'Vida' (the female version of 'David). Staff were very attentive and helpful. We came to Bali for a family wedding all staying in local accommodation, but we think Vida is the best. Would love to return but its a long way from the UK but you never know.

    Shauna & Darren, Australia
  • January 10th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you for making our stay at Villa GU so enjoyable. The villa is very comfortable and the staff have been exceptional.

    Shauna E, Australia
  • January 2nd, 2020 - January 9th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Villa Vida and the staff exceeded our expectations. The villa is truly stunning and the staff are the kindest most helpful people. Nothing was a problem. We loved our stay and definitely will be back. Thank you for our fabulous experience here in Bali. The villa is beautiful and accommodation the two families perfectly. The staff were amazing beautiful people nothing was too much. Definitely will return.

    Kathryn L, Australia
  • December 29th, 2019 - January 10th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Everything was very good. Staff are very friendly and always give advice to help.

    NK, Indonesia
  • December 29th, 2019 - January 10th, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Lovely villa, beautiful place to relax. You don't wanna go out. Up to date design, luxury landscape. We loved our stay.

    Natalia K, Indonesia
  • December 28th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you very much for the wonderful vacation and holiday experience at your villa. We appreciated the space, rooms, service and atmosphere. Amazing attention to detail at to every request. Staff is polite, inventive, supportive and friendly. A fantastic experience!!!! Wonderful holiday, 5 stars service, attentive staff and lovely villa.

    Hillary A, Canada
  • December 21st, 2019 - December 28th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    We had a group of 15 spread in 2 villas. Gu was clean and staff were great, we felt look after. Thanks for everything.

    Milly S, Australia
  • December 18th, 2019 - December 23rd, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    We had a wonderful stay at Villa Vida. Gus, Tu and staff were all amazing, extremely hospitable and couldn't do enough for all of us. The food by the chef was incredible. I highly recommend this villa and will definitely come back

    Alicia P, Australia
  • December 10th, 2019 - December 13th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Stayed at Villa GU for 4 days with my family of 9 pax. Everything was awesome. Staff were always there, ready to help. Staff were so accommodating and helpful, always greeted with warm smile. Everything was perfect. Great space for our family. Definitely will be back again. Million thanks to the whole team for taking such great care of us.

    Janelle T, Singapore
  • December 6th, 2019 - December 8th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Had a great stay. Place is beautiful and staff very friendly and helpful.

    David F, Singapore
  • December 1st, 2019 - December 5th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you to Hendra, Gun, Gustu, Eka and the team for our pleasant stay. You looked after us like queens! The villa was fab as well!! Great rooms, pool, and above all the hospitality was amazing.

    Melissa M, New Zealand
  • November 29th, 2019 - December 1st, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    We loved our stay at Villa Boa. Thank you to all the staff for your warm hospitality. We felt just like being home.

    Gerald W, Singapore
  • November 28th, 2019 - December 8th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    We were a group of 10, stayed 10 days. Villa GU was positioned close to all the things you came to Bali for. The villa staff were excellent and always around when things were needed. I would definitely come back to Villa GU.

    Julie D, Australia
  • November 21st, 2019 - November 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    The villa is managed so well. The staff are so charming and helpful. The food was delicious. Thank you!

    Harwin D, Australia
  • November 21st, 2019 - November 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    We had a wonderful time at the villa. Staff always around, ready to help. Villa is well kept. Keep it up! All the staff are very hospitable and friendly and professional. Thank for going above and beyond in trying to make our stay more enjoyable. We had a great time in both Villa Vida and GU.

    Harwin D, Australia
  • November 20th, 2019 - November 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Really loved the villa and the guys supporting us! Appreciated the Balinese warmth and kindness. Will come again. Super job guys, 5 stars.

    Matthias L, Germany
  • November 14th, 2019 - November 19th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    The staff were very kind attentive and helpful. The rooms, villa were cleaned on a daily basis. We felt welcomed since the day of arrival. Staff were organized, friendly and professional, 5 stars ratting!! We will definitely come back. Excellent location. Trusted and safe. Very affordable. Impeccable butler service 24/7. Amazing air conditioning. Flexible and universal resources including within each of the rooms e.g. International outlets. Wonderful and calming massage experience. Thank you to all the amazing staff who made our stay memorable.

    Samanta C, Indonesia
  • November 7th, 2019 - November 11th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Staff were attentive very helpful, efficient and friendly. Love the Bartender service too. 5 stars to staff!!!! Villa clean, well maintained. Hope this keep up!! Looking forward to staying here again next year!

    Jessica S, Singapore
  • October 31st, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you Villa Vida for a wonderful stay. Staff were amazing, a truly special weekend.

    David H, Australia
  • October 20th, 2019 - October 25th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Villa Boa and the staff were both above our already high expectation. Equipment, cleanliness, everything was beyond criticism. The staff arrange 2 trips for us snorkeling and Penida Island.

    Jamie C, Hong Kong
  • October 19th, 2019 - October 22nd, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Our party of ten thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Villa Gu. Its location is fabulous - places near enough to party, plenty of cafes, the beach and Cafe Del Mar just a few minutes walk away, perfect for those wanting to experience bit of that beach-side party vibe. Hospitality and service over the course of the 4 days was nothing short of excellent, with a smiling crew and staff on call 24 hours a day. The swimming pool was more than adequate. The view from the rooftop was perfect for the sunset. We will certainly consider coming back to Villa Gu.

    Sheena A, Singapore
  • October 15th, 2019 - October 19th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Great and attentive staff. We felt right at home the whole stay. Hope to be back one day. Had an amazing time and the villa was so beautiful. Such a great location. Staff are amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    Kate D, Australia
  • October 14th, 2019 - October 18th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    WOW!!!!!!!! What a fantastic place with a fantastic team. The villa, the staff and the surrounds are exceptional and have provide us with holiday fun of lifetime memories. We can’t wait to return! Thank you for making our holiday so special.

    Kate B, Australia
  • October 5th, 2019 - October 12th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Absolutely magnificent!!!!! The villas are spectacular and the staff have been exceptional!!! We had the most fantastic relaxing holiday with so many wonderful memories to take home. We will be back......... Thank you so much for a top experience above and beyond all of our expectations.

    Daniela W, Australia
  • October 5th, 2019 - October 12th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you Villa GU and Villa Vida. We had the most amazing stay, your staff were wonderful and attentive the entire week. We hope to see you all again soon.

    Daniela W, Australia
  • October 3rd, 2019 - October 9th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    To Gust Tu, Eka, Hendra and the rest of the fantastic Villa Boa staff, thank you so much for an incredible week in Bali! The villa was equipped with everything we needed and the staff went above and beyond to ensure that we had the most incredible stay. We will be back as soon as possible!

    Corey D, United States
  • October 2nd, 2019 - October 5th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    We had a lovely holiday. All staff were very polite and helpful at all times. Ayu the day assistant was extremely good and helpful and efficient with her lovely smile.

    Nora A, Malaysia
  • October 1st, 2019 - October 5th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Amazing staff and villa. Service was perfection, cannot fault. Definitely will return.

    Brock F, Australia
  • September 25th, 2019 - September 28th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    This was the best vacation ever because of the villa and staff. We would have not felt welcomed and loved. The staff went above and beyond to make our trip the best it could be. From greeting us upon arrival, scheduling massages and ordering food. Thank you so much Villa Vida!! You guys are the best.

    Lucas K, United States
  • September 20th, 2019 - September 25th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Villa Boa is a well set out 3 bedrooms villa with lovely pavilion and bedrooms. The staff have been very accommodating, offering assistance with meals, beverages, booking in house massages. The villa is set in a convenient location, just outside the hustle of Canggu but with in easy reach to many restaurants and beach clubs! We have been a wonderful stay and looking forward to our next stay in Canggu. Thank you for having us.

    Sharon M, Australia
  • September 19th, 2019 - September 23rd, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you to all Villa GU staff - including the chef. We had a lovely time with the family. Kids absolutely loved the pool and dancing to the music out on the grass. Hope to come back again soon.

    Yui B, Australia
  • September 8th, 2019 - September 18th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    We had a great stay at Villa GU. All of the staff where very helpful and looked after us with care. The pool was super fun for the kids and we all had a relaxing time. Thanks Villa GU.

    Sarah Jane S, Australia
  • September 4th, 2019 - September 10th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    What a wonderful experience. The staff were attentive, generous, kind, thoughtful and warm. The villa is very well placed for Cafe Del Mar and beach clubs.

    Sarah-Jane D, Australia
  • September 2nd, 2019 - September 8th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    What an amazing villa! We had such a great time at Villa GU. Thank you Gustu, Erna, Ayu, Hendra and Mardhe for making our stay wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very good at sending us whatever we needed - food, taxis etc. Special thanks to the chef for an incredible BBQ feast. The gardener for the most gorgeous tropical garden surrounds. We would love to come back some day.

    Anh M, Australia
  • August 25th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Well what can I say - beautiful staff and villa. I celebrated my 50th birthday in style with 9 of my girlfriends. Staff were attentive and amazing. Highly recommend and would definitely stay here again - coming back next year.

    Michelle C, Australia
  • August 10th, 2019 - August 17th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you for an amazing stay. Gustu and team were above and beyond WONDERFUL. They were friendly, helpful and always there for us. We felt welcome and at home during our visit and the staff made us so happy. Truly the most beautiful experience. I appreciate all of your hard work. You guys were so kind made our stay so memorable. Can't wait to come back and see all of you again.

    Kelli B, United States
  • August 10th, 2019 - August 17th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    We had an amazing stay. The staff, the food and the accommodation plus plus 5 stars. Can not say enough about this wonderful experience. We will definitely recommend and will be back.

    Kelli B, United States
  • July 31st, 2019 - August 4th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Villa Vida has been an amazing experience for us all. The staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. We will try to come back again next year. Thank you for a great holiday.

    Jane M, Australia
  • July 24th, 2019 - July 28th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    What an amazing stay at Villa Boa and Vida. The staff have been extremely helpful - going out of their way to help us with small things we needed. It really made our stay in the beautiful villas extra special. Thank you so much.

    Kharmayne K, Singapore
  • July 16th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Villa Boa was a perfect base for our family trip to Bali. It is a beautiful home away from home with the added bonus of staff who help make it extra special. Our two year old son, Atlas, really bonded with the villa team which made the whole experience ever more relaxing for us. Atlas will miss his new friends. We recommend the in house chef experience - especially the Babi Guling and the Rendang.

    Alex A, Australia
  • July 13th, 2019 - July 19th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    WOW! Fantastic villa with an incredible staff that made our vacation from the U.S.A very spacial. Thank you for everything you have done to make sure everything was perfect. Everyone has been so friendly and so helpful to our family.

    Michelle S, Australia
  • July 7th, 2019 - July 15th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Our first time in Bali for 14 years and we had forgotten how lovely the Balinese people were. The team at C.B.V were wonderful - always there to help give advice and have a laugh. The villa itself was spot on and we really enjoyed our time here. A huge thanks to all of the team, we'll be back.

    Anna B, Australia
  • July 5th, 2019 - July 9th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you for your incredible hospitality over the past few days. We look forward to our next meeting soon.

    Tracey T, New Zealand
  • July 3rd, 2019 - July 7th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    We spent four nights here at Villa Boa. All the staff were great and villa location was also good. Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Canggu and look forward to the next time we are in Bali.

    Anagha G, Singapore
  • June 29th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you for a wonderful stay at Villa Vida. A beautiful oasis in the Canggu area. Thanks to the wonderful staff who couldn't be better and looked after all of us so well. Great to know that the bridge at La Laguna is open and a 5 min walk to fins beach club.

    Andrew W, Australia
  • June 26th, 2019 - July 1st, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    High end and attentive service from supervisors to butlers to daily staff. Highly recommended for large groups and families. Special mention to Hendra (Supervisor), Eddy and Erna - solid service team. Beautifully designed rooms, awesome sound system (sonos), spacious pool, ample garden space, on demand massage, taxi concierge and much more. All in all superb.

    Jacky Y, Singapore
  • June 21st, 2019 - June 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Villa is well maintained - professional staff, excellent interior and spacious. Would love to recommend this villa.

    Karina G, Indonesia
  • June 21st, 2019 - June 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Very highly recommended villa - really clean, very good location and has very nice services.

    Karina G, Singapore
  • June 21st, 2019 - June 25th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you for such a kind welcome and the amazing service throughout our stay. Great food, drinks, and quick service. Very lovely breakfast. We will definitely come back. Thank you very much.

    Braden B, Australia
  • June 13th, 2019 - June 17th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    The warmth and gentleness and ever thoughtful hospitality has made my time here unforgettable. We were greeted by the smiles of the staff - especially Eddie. Thank you a thousand times over. Wish this was my forever home.

    Christina C, Malaysia
  • June 11th, 2019 - June 15th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    We had a great experience staying at the villa from 11-15 June 2019. The staff were attentive to our needs and were so friendly with the kids. All of us enjoyed the stay, thank you so much.

    Wendy T, Singapore
  • June 7th, 2019 - June 11th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Friendly and attentive staff. Great ambience, great experience, lovely pool. Overall five star.

    Yoga U, Singapore
  • June 6th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you so much to the staff at Villa Vida. Our stay was perfect - they made sure we had everything we needed. Our drinks were always full and our rooms kept lovely and clean. The chef was amazing. We had Pancakes for breakfast and a mixed BBQ lunch and all of it was so delicious. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much.

    Jodie E, Australia
  • June 6th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    My family had an amazing time at the villa. Thank you to all the staff.

    Matthew H, Australia
  • June 3rd, 2019 - June 6th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Lovely villa. Very well maintained. Staff are very hospitable and pleasant. I really like this place as it is very big, has good service and a pool. Lovely place with excellent service staff and their service is tops.

    Angela S, Singapore
  • May 30th, 2019 - June 4th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Thank so much for looking after us so well. It was great to be back so soon again and I look forward to seeing everyone again.

    Craig C, Australia
  • May 28th, 2019 - June 4th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    This has been one of the best stay in Bali. Two times we have stayed with Elite Havens villa and two times we've been so very well satisfied. Quality house and quality services are what we look for and we find it here. Pak Gustu and his staff are very helpful and sincere, providing us with the experience that complete our enjoyment. 4 adults and 4 kids are happy to be back in Bali again. 5 stars service.

    Lanny S, Indonesia
  • May 21st, 2019 - May 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Thank you for looking after us so exceptional well. The service, smiles and hospitality were above and beyond - it honestly felt like a home away from home (but better).

    Natasha O, Australia
  • May 21st, 2019 - May 25th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you for everything, we have had the best time. Very helpful staff made our time have very easy. Everyone did a great job and we can't thank you enough. Our time here was awesome.

    Natasha O, Australia
  • May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    We had a wonderful stay at this villa. All the staff here are very friendly and take care of all you need in a prompt and friendly manner. We will definitely stay here again.

    Pia T, Singapore
  • May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    We had an absolutely wonderful time at the villa. Great property, great location and superb villa staff that worked round the clock to take care of our needs. The food cooked by the chef every night was excellent too. Including our villa manager accommodating all our request. Wish we had more time here but we definitely be back again. 5 stars.

    Pia T, Singapore
  • May 15th, 2019 - May 17th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Love this villa. Clean, bright and good services. I will be come back with family. Such a great location not too far to shopping and restaurant areas.

    Venny W, Indonesia
  • May 10th, 2019 - May 17th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Very sad to saying goodbye to Villa Vida and its warm, welcoming, gracious staff. What a lovely way to celebrate my 40th birthday. Nothing has been to much to ask and the staff made our special Babi Guling birthday one to remember. Villa clean, new and very spacious. We hope to come back.

    Donna D, Australia
  • May 1st, 2019 - May 3rd, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    The photo on the website are true. Its just like "dream come true". I'm sure we'll be back soon. Thank you so much.

    Mariko N, Japan
  • April 30th, 2019 - May 5th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you for everything, we really enjoyed our stay here. Its like home for us. I will definitely come back. You guys let me understand the new level of hospitality.

    Miki W, Japan
  • April 27th, 2019 - May 1st, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    What a wonderful villa. Gorgeous decor, friendly and helpful staff and a great location. Cocktails on the roof top and the villa BBQ is a must to do. Rooms are kept very clean and breakfast is wonderful (dragon fruit is amazing).

    Emily E, United States
  • April 25th, 2019 - April 27th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Amazing villa and outstanding services. The design and layout are super cute. We love the rooftop where you can see the ocean and the view. The location is perfect, close to everywhere but most importantly everyone is really nice and extremely helpful. Definitely will tell everyone about this villa. Thanks for the experience.

    Michelle and Bila, Indonesia
  • April 24th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Such a beautiful villa and attentive and friendly staff. Great service and suggestion for restaurant and things to do nearby. Overall our stay was pleasant. Just wish the pillows weren't so high. Thank you for the excellent hospitality.

    Carol N, Hong Kong
  • April 23rd, 2019 - April 30th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you so much for an amazing, relaxing, and beautiful week. This place is perfect. Our stay was only made more special by the wonderful staff. You were incredible. Thank you and we hope to be back one day soon.

    Amelia W, Australia
  • April 13th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Suck a lovely place to stay. Close to all the special places in Canggu and Seminyak - cafes, restaurants and also a special place to relax by the pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful and willing to organise anything you may was to do - boats, cars, restaurant and advice. Pinch yourself, the dream goes way to quick.

    Marnie S, Australia
  • April 12th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you for the lovely hospitality and service extended to us by the villa staff. This place is spacious, beautifully decorated and such a pleasant place to stay in whilst in Bali. We would come back to this villa anytime.

    Jas P, Singapore
  • April 11th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Had great fun, friendly staff. Fantastic service.

    Jay P, Singapore
  • April 4th, 2019 - April 7th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Lovely villa, friendly staff, overall nice stay.

    Nick B, Indonesia
  • April 4th, 2019 - April 7th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    The villas were absolutely beautiful. The rooms and facilities were immaculate at all times. The staff were always friendly and happy to help with anything you need. Would definitely come back.

    Nick B, Indonesia
  • March 21st, 2019 - March 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Villanya enak, cocok banget buat rombongan besar. Pelayanan staffnya sangat baik dan ramah. Sangat cocok buat yg mau liburan keluarga, tempatnya aman buat anak-anak main di halaman dan kolam renang.

    Bebel B, Indonesia
  • March 17th, 2019 - March 20th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    We had a wonderful stay in Villa Vida. All the staff were very helpful and accommodating - they made our stay very enjoyable. Villa was also very clean and new. All in, a very good experience. Will return again.

    Adeline C, Singapore
  • March 15th, 2019 - March 18th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you for you wonderful hospitality. We had a wonderful trip to Villa GU. The pool and sound system are two of the highlights for us, not to mention the specious rooms. Wonderful 24 hours service and delicious breakfast. We cant wait to come back.

    Kaliswaran R, Singapore
  • March 10th, 2019 - March 16th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Happy Nyepi Bali 2019. Very beautiful Villa Vida. Thank you to all the staff.

    Stephanie R, Australia
  • March 8th, 2019 - March 10th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you for the awesome hospitality although we were in the other villa 99% of the time. Love the ambience. Thank you for taking care of our needs, especially helping us to take lime and water in the middle of the night. We had a ball of a time. Thanks for making my sisters celebration birthday a memorable one. Massive thank to the entire team.

    Jamie B, Singapore
  • March 8th, 2019 - March 10th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Thank you so much for the lovely eggs, attentive service, and kind hospitality you have shown us for the last 2 days. If there is a place I want to come again, it will be here. We had a wonderful celebration for a very very good family friend. We love the team.

    Jamie B, Singapore
  • February 28th, 2019 - March 1st, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Such a beautiful villa and location. I wish i could stay longer.

    Tighe J, Indonesia
  • February 27th, 2019 - February 28th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    We love Villa Vida so much, thank you for great service. All staff here are so amazing.

    Agung A, Indonesia
  • February 20th, 2019 - February 24th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Their team is very enthusiastic and the service is very good. Thanks to them for giving us a 5 day perfect trip to Bali. I look forward to meeting them again next time.

    Liu Y, China
  • January 30th, 2019 - January 31st, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you so much for your warm hospitality and wonderful service. Villa Vida suited us perfectly - oh my god, the beds are simply AH-MAZING. We loved the comfy furniture, big TV's and your own massive pool. Best of all, the entire team were extremely polite, professional and warm and friendly. Looking forward to staying again

    Sara O, Indonesia
  • January 26th, 2019 - January 29th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Thank you so much for having us at your villa. The staff was beyond our expectation and extremely kind. It makes me very happy to know that my first time in Bali was such a great experience. I can not wait to come back here soon.

    Alex W, United States
  • January 24th, 2019 - January 27th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    It's been 10 years since our last trip together to Bali. We had so much fun during our stay at Villa GU. The staff were very helpful - they really took care of us during our stay. We hope one day we can come here for another trip and spend time here again. Thank you so much for all the generosity and giving us such a fabulous experience.

    Andy H, Indonesia
  • January 14th, 2019 - January 16th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Boa

    Your villa is beautiful. What we got was fantastic. People are very sweet and helpful whenever we needed. For sure we will come back

    Karel and Simona, Czech Republic
  • January 8th, 2019 - January 14th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    The villa has been an absolute delight to stay in. It is very comfortable, well maintained, fabulous outdoor area and the pool is great. We - including the children have had a great time. A big thank you to the chef and all the villa staff who have been extremely helpful with everything we have asked for. Their service has been perfect. We would like definitely recommend staying here to anyone and are looking forward to coming back again one day ourselves. Thank you for giving us such a fabulous place to stay.

    Daniel J, Singapore
  • December 28th, 2018 - January 4th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    We spend a wonderful time in amazing place. Staff were very kind, food delicious, we enjoyed very well. We will be glad to come back here or we use others of yours destinations. Thanks a lot, we wish you a lot of success.

    Yemi, Czech Republic
  • December 28th, 2018 - January 7th, 2019 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Good villa, big pool and beautiful rooms. Good time at this villa.

    Drew H, United States
  • December 22nd, 2018 - December 23rd, 2018 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa Vida

    Oh wow. What a beautiful Villa and we are so honored to be your first guests. Everything was just perfect from the flowers to the soft pillows, we loved villa Vida. Thank you so much for having us.

    The Seminyak Snob, Australia
  • December 14th, 2018 - December 17th, 2018 Canggu Beachside Villas - Villa GU

    Villa Gu is the most beautiful property we've ever stayed in Bali. The only thing that is better than the villa is absolutely wonderful team that works here. Gus Tu - Villa manager extraordinaire. Always available to help and nothing is too much trouble. Hair appointments, engaging our photographer and helping with dinner, very hands on. The way is teams operates is testament to his excellent leadership. Mardi - The assistant with laundry, driver was lifesaver. Even drop us out to help us get our favorite sate. He's a hit with the children - he's prior experience in Maldives shows! Gun - We share many things in common. His service is fantastic and that's because he is a veteran in the F&B industry. Many thanks for the late night wine rum - it was fun to be on his scooter. He's fruit smoothie and strawberry fizz mocktail are world class and the kids loved it! Radha, Ayu, Erna and Eka - these ladies were the best help tired parents can ever have in the morning. Breakfast was delicious!

    Mei M, Singapore
read more reviews
Back to top